An Organized Research Platform

International Institute of Organized Research (I2OR)

Dr. Mohammad Arif Kamal

Dr. Adit Gupta

I2OR Awards 2018 for Editors is an endeavour of International Institute of Organized Research (I2OR), India | Australia, to recognize the contribution of Individuals in the Editorial Domain. The I2OR Awards recognise and celebrate the outstanding work of exceptional Editors across the Globe. These awards honor the Editors associated with Journals/Magazines/Publishers for their virtuoso benefaction to the Research/Education Community and Society at large. Through I2OR Awards for Editors, we acknowledge the formidable efforts of the Editors for the Humanity. 
In 2018, the I2OR awards  for Editors have been bestowed on to the Editors for their Editorial Excellence.

Mr. Khurshid Alam

Dr Kamlesh Kumar Sahu

Prof. (Dr.) Avinash Sharma