An Organized Research Platform

International Institute of Organized Research (I2OR)

Mrs. Kirti Malhotra

Dr. M. Narendra Kumar

Prof. (Dr.) J. Indumathi

Dr. Shobha Lal

Dr. N. Sudhakar Reddy

Prof. (Dr.) Neeraj Khattri

Dr. Purvi Dipen Derashri

Dr. T. Subramani

Dr. K. Kumaravel

Dr. Nilesh Uke

Dr. Pramod Kumar


Dr. D. Chitra

I2OR Awards 2018 for Academic Leaders is an endeavour of International Institute of Organized Research(I2OR), India | Australia, to recognize the contribution of Individuals in the their Academic and Administrative Domain. The I2OR Awards recognise educators across the Globe who, in addition to fulfilling their administrative and managerial roles with dedication and creativity, demonstrate vision for the Education System. These awards honor the Academic Administrators associated with College/University/R&D Laboratory for their virtuoso benefaction to the Research Community and Society at large. Through I2OR Awards for Academic Leaders, we acknowledge the tremendous devotional efforts of the Academic Administrators for the Humanity . 
In 2018, the I2OR Awards for Distinguished Academic Leaders have been bestowed.

Dr. Sudhakar Singh