Mr. Kailas

Deoram Ahire

Dr. Satheeshkumar


Prof. (Dr.) G.

Jayachandra Reddy

Mr. M. Praneesh

Ms. Cherry


Dr. B. Hari


Mr. Ayush


Mr. Pardeep Kumar Sharma

Mr. Santhosh

Kumar B

I2OR Awards 2018 for Researchers is an endeavour of International Institute of Organized Research (I2OR), India | Australia, to recognize the contribution of Individuals in the their Research Domain. The I2OR Awards recognise and celebrate the outstanding work of exceptional Researchers/ Scientists/Professors across the Globe. These awards honor the Scientists/Researchers/Professors associated with College/university/R&D Laboratory for their virtuoso benefaction to the Research Community and Society at large. Through I2OR Awards for Researchers, we acknowledge the formidable efforts of the Scientists/Researchers for the Humanity. 
In 2018, the I2OR awards  for Researchers have been bestowed in the following categories.

  • Distinguished Researcher
  • Outstanding Researcher
  • Bright Researcher
  • Emerging Researcher
  • Promising Researcher

Mr. Kondenti P

Prasad Rao


Dr. M.


An Organized Research Platform

International Institute of Organized Research (I2OR)